Our commitment
Supporting you

Fortil

New job offers every single week

Scroll

Consulting firm in engineering, intellectual services, products, and innovation.

Our ambition: Your evolution

As a consulting firm and design office, the FORTIL group has been involved in the engineering industry since 2009. The group operates domestically and we are 250 employees strong, all with a common goal: to grow and help each other grow.

Read more

2009 Creation of the enterprise

2012 "Outstanding enterprise" award

2014 Payoff: higher ↑ of revenues

2015 Voted the "decision maker of the year"

2016 Wellness award / new branch office

2017 Development in the West

Your career will take off

You may know what you want, but do you know your own capabilities?
As part of the FORTIL team, fuel your ambition and surprise even yourself! Soar to new heights, change your outlook, and utilize your talents...

Read more

See the 0 job offers

Let's talk about FORTIL

When it comes to describing the company and what it's like to work with us, the best people to ask are our employees. They come from diverse backgrounds with more or less experience and various interests, but they have one trait in common: their passion for the job.

All testimonials

TAIEB Jezabel.jpg Jezabel Business Manager

At 26 years old, as a graduate holding a Master's from Kedge Marseille, I joined the FORTIL team as a Business Manager. Through practising classical and modern jazz dancing for 13 years (and having won silver and gold medals on several occasions) taught me tenacity, the spirit of competition, and how to transcend my own limitations. These qualities serve me every day in my professional life.

 

I found out about FORTIL from its president, Olivier REMINI, whose charisma and enthusiasm were contagious. After applying, I was interviewed individually and then collectively. A final interview with the senior staff approved me for the position. Today, I am leading several missions :

  • The creation and development of my customer portfolio
  • Recruiting new engineers, my co-workers
  • Managing their careers

I still cherish the memory of my first recruitment ! I work in a complex and complete profession where career prospects are limitless. It requires a substantial investment, but this investment can give rapid returns. Within my first year, I'm working with a team of 20 employees !

 

I can count on coaching from the senior staff to exceed the established goals. It's important to prioritize and take a step back. Part of the job is dealing with disappointments and failures that must be overcome. To succeed, I have made my job a priority in my life. It's an exciting adventure and an impetus for growth! I have improved my listening skills, efficiency, and the relevance of my contributions. Be bold !

NDIAYE Maodo.jpg Maodo QHSE Manager

Originally from Senegal, I came to France to study in 2008. I am extremely curious and I like to be at the lead in multiple projects. Since my training, I have felt a need to be involved in various kinds of projects, as I wanted to follow several different paths: Master's degree in Quality & Sustainable Development, Master's degree in Purchasing Management, Bachelor's degree... It was during an internship that I discovered FORTIL. Everything happened very quickly, and after 2 months, I received a recruitment offer with a permanent contract. In FORTIL, I found the company that understands my need to be multidisciplinary.

 

I am a Management Consultant and Quality Manager for the Group. My role is to improve the organisation of the company and its services in order to satisfy the Customers and Collaborators. I work in a wide variety of different sectors : Naval, Defence, Nuclear, Healthcare... and every day, I learn more about the facets of the consulting profession !

 

I saw myself in the energy and youthful vitality of the employees, and more particularly, in the ambitions of the company. I met people who have that same kernel of entrepreneurship that I have. Listening, trying to understand the jobs of others to improve communication, rubbing elbows with all sorts of different people, and reaching our goal together. The key to success is simple: be passionate and know how to adapt.

FRENDO Guillaume Guillaume Mechanical Expert

I started my career at the company thanks to a real stroke of luck ! In fact, to earn my engineering degree, I took an intensive English course to get my TOEIC certificate with a friend. I was with him when he received a phone call from the executive director of the company, who told him that he had been put on a permanent contract. He seized the opportunity to talk about me. A few hours later, I met with Olivier REMINI, the President of FORTIL, and the following Monday, my contract was signed !

 

I started as a mechanical Consultant. My first task was welding quality control and NDT. Later, I worked for a multitude of projects, both as a service provider and internally at the Design Office. These experiences helped me evolve and allowed me to become an Expert in mechanics.

 

From a technical perspective, I discovered rare manufacturing processes used around the world (giant forge / fluidisation / how a nuclear boiler works / image processing by camera), and currently, I work at the Charles de Gaulle site, where I am responsible for the compliance of the operations performed on the boiler rooms in the building. At the same time, I am also responsible for a small customer portfolio to bring business to the design office. In fact, I am about to become a Practice Manager.

 

Success in this business can be described in two words : "Adaptation" and "Communication". One day, my cell phone rang at 4:00 in the morning... Olivier REMINI, who was in China with the mould maker for the SL-ONE boat motor, asked me if I could continue the meeting and explain the difference between thermoforming and plastic injection... I can tell you that when you're half asleep and you have to have a conversation in English / Chinese at 4:00 in the morning, internet translators are a big help ! It's these kinds of anecdotes that make my experience at FORTIL an adventure like no other !

TADEUSZAK Marion Marion Activity Manager

As a new graduate from the Kedge Business School in 2013, I had to make a strategic decision : To sign a permanent contract with the company in which I completed my work study program, or to join the FORTIL adventure by accepting the lifestyle and the challenges that this company offered.

 

Attracted by the challenges and the idea of transcending my limitations (I have practised Vietnamese martial arts since I was 6 years old), I decided to join the FORTIL adventure as a Business Engineer. Failure is inconceivable for me. In this business, you have to know how to cope with setbacks and bounce back to succeed.

 

During my first 2 years, I made many sacrifices. I stopped the competition to focus on my professional activity and stabilize it. I developed my business unit, constantly renewed my motivation to keep up with a high level of physical fitness, and today it's hard for me to stop.

 

I was guided by the two Executive Directors of the company, Jean AUDIBERT and Johan PIGAGLIO. I have a lot of admiration for them and I am inspired to succeed and evolve in this business. They helped me during difficult times by giving me what I needed to face my challenges. Today, I am an Activity Manager, and I pass on my skills and experience to Junior Business Engineers.

 

Patience and perseverance are the keys to my success. It's true, I made personal concessions to make it happen, and in 2017, 4 years after my arrival, I have :

  • Rejoined the competition
  • Won the title of French Champion and International Champion in Women's Combat
  • Developed a Business Unit worth more than 3 million Euro
  • Managed more than 40 people
  • And I have become a Partner of the company

"The only lost cause is one we give up on before we enter the struggle"  Vaclav Havel ! Fight for your success !

See all news items

Notre engagement
Votre accompagnement

Fortil

De nouvelles offres d'emploi chaque semaine

Scroll

Cabinet de conseil en ingénierie, prestations intellectuelles, produits et innovation.

Notre ambition: Votre évolution

Cabinet de conseil et Bureau d’Etudes, le groupe FORTIL déploie son activité d’ingénierie depuis 2009. Présent sur le territoire national le groupe compte près de 250 salariés avec un objectif commun, grandir et faire grandir.
Nous croyons au potentiel de tous et avec un accompagnement personnalisé, chacun est acteur de son développement personnel et professionnel.

Lire la suite

2009 Création de FORTIL

2012 Prix "Entreprise remarquable"

2014 Récompense : meilleure ↑ du CA

2015 Elu "décideur de l’année"

2016 Prix bien-être / Nouvelle Agence à Sophia

2017 Développement de l'Ouest

votre carrière prend son envol

Vous savez peut être ce que vous voulez, mais savez-vous de quoi vous êtes capables ?
Au sein de l’équipe FORTIL, donnez-vous les moyens de votre ambition et impressionnez-vous ! Prenez de la hauteur, changez de perspectives et déployez vos talents…

Lire la suite

Voir les 145 offres

Ils vous parlent de Fortil

Qui mieux que nos collaborateurs peuvent vous parler de la société et de leur travail au quotidien ? Ils viennent d’horizons différents, ils sont plus ou moins expérimentés et ont divers centres d’intérêts mais une chose les rassemble : la passion du métier.

Tous les témoignages

TAIEB Jezabel.jpg Jezabel Business Manager

A 26 ans et diplômée d'un Master 2 Kedge Marseille, j'ai intégré l'équipe FORTIL en tant que Business Manager. La pratique de la danse classique et moderne jazz pendant 13 ans (médaillée plusieurs fois d’argent et d’or) m’a apprise le dépassement de soi, l’esprit de compétition et la ténacité. Ces qualités me servent tous les jours dans ma vie professionnelle.

 

J'ai connu FORTIL grâce à son président, Olivier REMINI, dont le charisme et l'enthousiasme m'ont été contagieux. Après avoir postulé, j'ai été reçue en entretien individuel puis collectif. Une dernière entrevue avec les dirigeants a permis de valider mon intégration. Aujourd'hui, je mène de front plusieurs missions :

  • La création et le développement de mon portefeuille client
  • Le recrutement des ingénieurs avec lesquels je travaille
  • La gestion de leur carrière

Mon premier recrutement reste un souvenir mémorable ! J'exerce un métier complexe et complet où les perspectives de carrière sont sans limite. L’investissement est conséquent et peut très rapidement aller de pair avec la réussite. En moins d'un an, je travaille avec une équipe d'une 20ène de collaborateurs !

 

Je peux compter sur le coaching des dirigeants pour dépasser les objectifs fixés. Il est important alors de prioriser et prendre du recul. Le métier implique des déceptions et des échecs qu'il faut surmonter. Pour réussir, j'ai fait de mon métier une priorité dans ma vie. C'est une aventure passionnante dont je ressors grandie ! J'ai gagné en écoute, en efficacité et en pertinence. Alors ose !

NDIAYE Maodo.jpg Maodo Responsable QHSE

Originaire du Sénégal, je suis arrivé en France pour faire mes études en 2008. Je suis extrêmement curieux et j'aime mener plusieurs projets de front. Mon besoin de polyvalence s’est fait sentir dès ma formation car j’ai voulu suivre différents cursus : Master Qualité & Développement Durable, Master Management des Achats, Bachelor… C’est à l’occasion d’un stage que j’ai découvert FORTIL. Tout est allé très vite et au bout de 2 mois, j’ai reçu une proposition d’embauche en CDI. J’ai trouvé en FORTIL l’entreprise dans laquelle mon besoin de pluridisciplinarité est entendu.

 

Je suis Consultant en Management et Responsable Qualité du Groupe. Mon rôle est d’améliorer l’organisation de la société et de ses prestations en vue de la satisfaction des Clients et Collaborateurs. J'interviens dans des secteurs très variés : Naval, Défense, Nucléaire, Santé... et j'apprends au quotidien sur les facettes du métier de consultant !

 

Je me suis reconnu dans l’énergie, la jeunesse des salariés et plus particulièrement dans les ambitions de la société. J’ai rencontré des personnes qui ont le même grain de folie de l'entrepreneuriat que moi. Etre à l’écoute, chercher à comprendre le fonctionnement de l’autre pour mieux communiquer, côtoyer des personnes diverses et y arriver ensemble. La clé pour réussir est simple : être passionné et savoir s’adapter.

FRENDO Guillaume Guillaume Expert Mécanique

J'ai débuté ma carrière dans la société sur un vrai coup de chance ! En effet, pour obtenir mon diplôme d’ingénieur, je suivais à l’époque un cours d'anglais intensif pour valider le TOEIC avec un ami. J’étais avec ce dernier lorsqu'il a reçu un coup de fil du dirigeant de la société qui lui apprenait qu’il était pris en CDI. Saisissant l’occasion, il en a profité pour parler de moi. Quelques heures plus tard, je rencontrais Olivier REMINI, Président de FORTIL et le lundi suivant, mon contrat était signé!

 

J'ai commencé en tant que Consultant en mécanique. Ma première intervention était en contrôle qualité orienté soudure et CND. Ensuite, j'ai travaillé pour une multitude de projets, en prestation de service, ou en interne au Bureau d'Etudes. Ces expériences ont favorisé mon évolution et m'ont permis de devenir Expert en mécanique.

 

D'un point de vue technique j'ai découvert des process de fabrication rares dans le monde (forge géante / fluidisation / fonctionnement de chaufferie nucléaire / traitement d'image par caméra) et actuellement j'interviens sur le chantier du Charles de Gaulle où je suis responsable de la conformité des travaux sur les chaufferies du bâtiment. En parallèle je suis responsable d'un petit portefeuille client pour apporter des affaires au forfait au BE. En effet, je suis en passe de devenir Practice Manager.

 

La réussite dans ce métier tient en deux mots : « Adaptation » et « Communication ». Un jour à 4h du matin mon portable sonne... Olivier REMINI qui était en Chine avec le fabricant de moule du moteur de bateau SL-ONe m'a demandé si je pouvais poursuivre la réunion afin d'expliquer la différence entre du thermo-formage et de l'injection plastique... Je peux vous dire que quand on est endormi et qu'on doit discuter en anglais/chinois à 4h du matin, les traducteurs sur internet sont d'une grande aide ! Et c'est ce genres d'anecdotes qui font de mon expérience chez FORTIL une aventure pas comme les autres !

TADEUSZAK Marion Marion Responsable d'activité

Tout juste diplômée de Kedge Business School en 2013, j’ai dû faire un choix stratégique : Intégrer en CDI la société dans laquelle j'ai effectué mon alternance ou rejoindre l'aventure FORTIL en acceptant le mode de vie et le challenge que me proposait cette société.

 

Attirée par les défis et le dépassement de soi (je pratique les arts Martiaux Vietnamiens depuis l’âge de 6 ans), j’ai décidé de suivre l’aventure FORTIL en tant qu'Ingénieur d'Affaires. L’échec est pour moi inconcevable, dans ce métier il faut savoir y faire face et rebondir pour pouvoir réussir.

 

Durant les 2 premières années, nombreux ont été les sacrifices. J’ai arrêté la compétition pour me concentrer sur mon activité professionnelle et la stabiliser. J’ai développé ma business unit, renouvelé constamment ma motivation pour garder le rythme telle une préparation physique de haut niveau et aujourd’hui ça m'est difficile d’arrêter.

 

J’ai été accompagnée par les deux Dirigeants de la société, Jean AUDIBERT et Johan PIGAGLIO. J'ai beaucoup d'admiration pour eux et je m'en suis inspirée pour réussir et évoluer dans ce métier. Ils m'ont aidé lors des moments difficiles en me donnant les clés pour les affronter. Aujourd'hui, je suis Responsable d'Activité et je transmets à mon tour mon expérience et mes compétences aux Ingénieurs d’Affaires juniors.

 

Patience et persévérance sont mes facteurs de réussite. C'est vrai, j'ai effectué des concessions personnelles pour y arriver, et en 2017, 4 ans après mon arrivée, j'ai :

  • Repris la compétition
  • Remporté les titres de Championne de France et Championne Internationale en Combat féminin
  • Développé une Business Unit de plus de 3 millions d’euros
  • Managé plus de 40 personnes
  • Et je suis devenue Associée de la société

"Le seul combat perdu d’avance est celui auquel on renonce"  Vaclav Havel ! Battez-vous pour votre réussite !

Voir toutes les actualités